Enhanced Learning

Rebecca Crawford

Enhanced Learning Teacher 

rcrawford@virtusacademysc.org

Jason Abraham

Enhanced Learning Teacher 

jabraham@virtusacademysc.org

Marilyn McClam-Mack

Speech 

mmcclammack@virtusacademysc.org

Beth Dynan

Occupational Therapist

bdynan@virtusacademysc.org

Dr. Mary Bryant

School Psychologist

Doris Pennington

Teaching Assistant

dpennington@virtusacademysc.org

Jamelia Myers

Teaching Assistant

jmyers@virtusacademysc.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

©2020 by Virtus Academy.  

(843) 799-4032

Virtus Academy of South Carolina does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, religion, immigration status, national origin, disability, or handicap in its educational programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

For questions pertaining to Section 504 or Special Education, and for questions pertaining to Title IX contact Mrs. Heather Williams: hwilliams@virtusacademysc.org.

Virtus is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization. We will be able to provide a receipt for donations for tax purposes.

 

Virtus Academy is a SC Public Charter School authorized by The Charter Institute at Erskine