Enhanced Learning

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png
Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Maggie Boan
Consultant
mboan@virtusacademysc.org

Dr. Mary Bryant
School Psychologist
Email SPED Coordinator  srudrapati@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Beth Dynan
Occupational Therapist
bdynan@virtusacademysc.org

Rachel Hanna
EL Team 
rhanna@virtusacademysc.org

Carol Hernandez
Enhanced Learning Teacher 
chernandez@virtusacademysc.org

Mitchell.jpg

Alfred Mitchell
EL Team 
almitchell@virtusacademysc.org

Jamelia Myers
EL Team
jmyers@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Shelbi Stewart
Enhanced Learning Teacher
sstewart@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Beth Townsend
Enhanced Learning Teacher
btownsend@virtusacademysc.org

Vaughn.jpg

Gladys Vaughn
SLP
gvaughn@virtusacademysc.org