Enhanced Learning

Rebecca Crawford

Enhanced Learning Teacher 

rcrawford@virtusacademysc.org

Jason Abraham

Enhanced Learning Teacher 

jabraham@virtusacademysc.org

Holly Harrington
Speech 
hharrington@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png
Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Beth Dynan

Occupational Therapist

bdynan@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Dr. Mary Bryant

School Psychologist

Doris Pennington

Teaching Assistant

dpennington@virtusacademysc.org

Jamelia Myers

Teaching Assistant

jmyers@virtusacademysc.org