First Grade

KaymeoDavis.jpg

Kaymeo Davis
Teacher
kdavis@virtusacademysc.org

JDavis.jpg

Jazmen Davis
Teaching Assistant
jdavis@virtusacademysc.org

Hicks.jpg

Misty Hicks 
Teaching Assistant
mhicks@virtusacademysc.org

Johnson.jpg

Sherie Johnson 
Teacher
sjohnson@virtusacademysc.org

Reid.jpg

Tamika Reid
Teacher
treid@virtusacademysc.org

Zwilling.jpg

Brooke Zwilling
Teacher
bzwilling@virtusacademysc.org