Kindergarten

Kristin Morris

Teaching Assistant

kmorris@virtusacademysc.org

Jessica O'Neill 

joneill@virtusacademysc.org

Paulette Tucker 

ptucker@virtusacademysc.org

Kelly Jenkins 

Teaching Assistant

kjenkins@virtusacademysc.org

Alfred Mitchell 
Teaching Assistant
almitchell@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png
Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Rachel Hanna 
Teaching Assistant
rhanna@virtusacademysc.org