Math Specialist

Jennifer Thomas

jthomas@virtusacademysc.org 

Reading Specialist

Rita Cameron

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org

Gifted & Talented and Interventions Coordinator

Patricia Hyman

phyman@virtusacademysc.org

Media Specialist

Beth Cutchins

bcutchins@virtusacademysc.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Evans & Ms. Reese

mevans@virtusacademysc.org & ireese@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Grossman & Mrs. Mitchell

kbradley@virtusacademysc.org & amitchell@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. O'Neill & Mrs. Jenkins

joneill@virtusacademysc.org & kjenkins@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Willis & Mrs. Coker

hwillis@virtusacademysc.org & scoker@virtusacademysc.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Goodridge

sgoodridge@virtusacademysc.org 

Mrs. Haigler

mhaigler@virtusacademysc.org 

Mrs. Moran

tmoran@virtusacademysc.org 

2nd Grade

Ms. Arnold

darnold@virtusacademysc.org 

Mrs. Lewis

mlewis@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Martin

cmartin@virtusacademysc.org 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Cameron

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org 

4th Grade

Mr. Abraham

jabraham@virtusacademysc.org 

5th Grade

Ms. Rockhill

mrockhill@virtusacademysc.org 

6th Grade

Mrs. Roscoe

eroscoe@virtusacademysc.org 

Enhanced Learning

Mrs. Crawford

rcrawford@virtusacademysc.org 

Reading Interventionist

Ms. Leigh Lewis

llewis@virtusacademysc.org

Related Arts

Mrs. Marcano, Spanish

ymarcano@virtusacademysc.org

Mr. Pittman, PE

bpittman@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Rhodes, Music

crhodes@virtusacademysc.org

Mr. Williams, Art

awilliams@virtusacademysc.org

Support Staff

Nurse

Victoria Lee

vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Secretary

Anna Moss

amoss@virtusacademysc.org

PowerSchool and Registrar

Erica Kittrell

ekittrell@virtusacademysc.org

Bookkeeper

Kristen Kleine

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

Contact the Interim Principal

rmathews@virtusacademysc.org

Contact the Assistant Principal

Bhamilton@virtusacademysc.org

©2019 by Virtus Academy.