Math Specialist

Jennifer Thomas

jthomas@virtusacademysc.org 

Reading Specialist

Rita Cameron

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org

Gifted & Talented and Interventions Coordinator

Julie Zammit

jzammit@virtusacademysc.org

Media Specialist

Beth Cutchins

bcutchins@virtusacademysc.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Evans & Ms. Reese

mevans@virtusacademysc.org & ireese@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Grossman & Mrs. Mitchell

kbradley@virtusacademysc.org & amitchell@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. O'Neill & Mrs. Jenkins

joneill@virtusacademysc.org & kjenkins@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Willis & Mrs. Coker

hwillis@virtusacademysc.org & scoker@virtusacademysc.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Goodridge

sgoodridge@virtusacademysc.org 

Mrs. Haigler

mhaigler@virtusacademysc.org 

Mrs. Moran

tmoran@virtusacademysc.org 

2nd Grade

Ms. Arnold

darnold@virtusacademysc.org 

Mrs. Lewis

mlewis@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Martin

cmartin@virtusacademysc.org 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Cameron

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org 

4th Grade

Mr. Abraham

jabraham@virtusacademysc.org 

5th Grade

Ms. Rockhill

mrockhill@virtusacademysc.org 

6th Grade

Mrs. Roscoe

eroscoe@virtusacademysc.org 

Enhanced Learning

Mrs. Crawford

rcrawford@virtusacademysc.org 

Reading Interventionist

Ms. Leigh Lewis

llewis@virtusacademysc.org

Related Arts

Mrs. Marcano, Spanish

ymarcano@virtusacademysc.org

Mr. Pittman, PE

bpittman@virtusacademysc.org

Mrs. Rhodes, Music

crhodes@virtusacademysc.org

Mr. Williams, Art

awilliams@virtusacademysc.org

Support Staff

 

Nurse

Victoria Lee

vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Secretary

Stacey Coker

scoker@virtusacademysc.org

PowerSchool and Registrar

Erica Kittrell

ekittrell@virtusacademysc.org

Bookkeeper

Kristen Kleine

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

Virtus Academy of South Carolina does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, religion, immigration status, national origin, disability or handicap in its educational programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. For questions pertaining to Section 504 or Special Education, and for questions pertaining to Title IX contact Mrs. Brittany Hamilton bhamilton@virtusacademysc.org.

 

 

 

Virtus Academy is a SC Public Charter School authorized by The Charter Institute at Erskine

logo%20erskine_edited.png