Support Staff

Nurse

Victoria Lee

vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Office Manager

Kristen Kleine

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

PowerSchool and Registrar

Elizabeth Vaughn

evaughn@virtusacademysc.org

Admissions Specialist

Mandy Runyan

mrunyan@virtusacademysc.org

Marketing and Communications

Becca Hamilton

rhamilton@virtusacademysc.org

Administrative Assistant

Erica Kittrell

ekittrell@virtusacademysc.org

Secretary

Stacey Coker

scoker@virtusacademysc.org

Virtus Academy of South Carolina does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, religion, immigration status, national origin, disability or handicap in its educational programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. For questions pertaining to Section 504 or Special Education, and for questions pertaining to Title IX contact Mrs. Brittany Hamilton bhamilton@virtusacademysc.org.

 

 

 

Virtus Academy is a SC Public Charter School authorized by The Charter Institute at Erskine

logo%20erskine_edited.png