Support Staff

IBrown.jpg

India Brown
Reading Interventionist
ibrown@virtusacademysc.org

Guinn.jpg

Summer Guinn
Instructional Coach
sguinn@virtusacademysc.org

Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

Rita Cameron

Reading Coach

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org

Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

Kristen Kleine
Office Manager &
Federal Programs Coordinator

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

Stacey Coker
Attendance Clerk
scoker@virtusacademysc.org

Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

Vicki Lee
School Nurse 
vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Grady.jpg

Shonte Grady
 PBL Coach
sgrady@virtusacademysc.org

Morris.jpg

Kristin Morris
Reading Interventionist
kmorris@virtusacademysc.org

McClam.jpg

Jennifer McClam
Math Interventionist
jmcclam@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Barbara Osborne
After School Coordinator
bosborne@virtusacademysc.org

Purvis.jpg

Ann Purvis
MTSS Coordinator
apurvis@virtusacademysc.org

Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

Mandy Runyan 

 Enrollment Specialist

mrunyan@virtusacademysc.org

Williams.jpg

Aaron Williams
Behavioral Counselor
jmcclam@virtusacademysc.org