Support Staff

India Brown
Reading Interventionist
ibrown@virtusacademysc.org

Summer Guinn
Instructional Coach
sguinn@virtusacademysc.org

Rita Cameron

Reading Coach

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org

Kristen Kleine
Office Manager &
Federal Programs Coordinator

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

Stacey Coker
Attendance Clerk
scoker@virtusacademysc.org

Vicki Lee
School Nurse 
vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Shonte Grady
 PBL Coach
sgrady@virtusacademysc.org

Kristin Morris
Reading Interventionist
kmorris@virtusacademysc.org

Jennifer McClam
Math Interventionist
jmcclam@virtusacademysc.org

Barbara Osborne
After School Coordinator
bosborne@virtusacademysc.org

Ann Purvis
MTSS Coordinator
apurvis@virtusacademysc.org

Mandy Runyan 

 Enrollment Specialist

mrunyan@virtusacademysc.org

Aaron Williams
Behavioral Counselor
jmcclam@virtusacademysc.org