Support Staff

Drew Arnold 

Math Coach

darnold@virtusacademysc.org

Stacey Coker

Receptionist

scoker@virtusacademysc.org

Rita Cameron

Reading Coach

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org

Jason Greene

Instructional Technologist Specialist

jgreene@virtusacademysc.org

Becca Hamilton

Marketing & Parent Involvement Coordinator

bhamilton@virtusacademysc.org

Kristen Kleine 

 Office Manager

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

Vickie Lee

School Nurse

vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Mandy Runyan 

 Enrollment Specialist

mrunyan@virtusacademysc.org

DeAnna Rogers

PowerSchool Administrator

drogers@virtusacademysc.org

Bethany Silva

Administrative Assistant

bsilva@virtusacademysc.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Free, Public Charter School Florence, SC

©2020 by Virtus Academy.  

(843) 799-4032

Virtus Academy of South Carolina does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, religion, immigration status, national origin, disability, or handicap in its educational programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

For questions pertaining to Section 504 or Special Education, and for questions pertaining to Title IX contact Mrs. Heather Williams: hwilliams@virtusacademysc.org.

Virtus is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization. We will be able to provide a receipt for donations for tax purposes.

 

Virtus Academy is a SC Public Charter School authorized by The Charter Institute at Erskine