Support Staff

Drew Arnold 

Math Coach and MTSS Coordinator

darnold@virtusacademysc.org

Stacey Coker

Receptionist

scoker@virtusacademysc.org

Rita Cameron

Reading Coach

rcameron@virtusacademysc.org

Jason Greene

Instructional Technologist Specialist

jgreene@virtusacademysc.org

Kristen Kleine 

 Office Manager

kkleine@virtusacademysc.org

Vickie Lee

School Nurse

vlee@virtusacademysc.org

Mandy Runyan 

 Enrollment Specialist

mrunyan@virtusacademysc.org

Bethany Silva

Administrative Assistant

bsilva@virtusacademysc.org

Ann Purvis
Math Interventionist
apurvis@virtusacademysc.org

Rosebud Tyler
Reading Interventionist
rtyler@virtusacademysc.org

Grey%20Wolf%20Logo_edited.png

Rosebud Tyler
Reading Interventionist
rtyler@virtusacademysc.org